Jump to a specific category: Cabinets, Woodworking, And CountertopsConstruction MaterialsDebris & Waste RemovalDoors, Windows, Glass and SkylightsDrywall And InsulationFinancial, Legal, Advertising and Administrative ServicesFloor Covering, Tile Suppliers and Installers, StairsFoundations and LevelingHome Testing, Purification Systems, Certifications and WarrantiesHome Theater and Audio VisualPainters, Paint Materials, and Wall CoveringsPlumbers and ElectriciansPlumbing, Lighting and AppliancesRoofing, Gutters, and SidingShade Products

Cabinets, Woodworking, And Countertops

Alpha Granite Austin 915 W Howard Ln, Austin, TX 78753 512-834-8746 alphagraniteaustin.com
Architectural Granite and Marble 19012 Hwy 71 W., Austn TX 78669 512-263-7625 agmgranite.com
Austin Counter Tops 11209 Metric Blvd. Suite B, Austin, TX 78758 512-835-5100 austincountertops.com
Austin Granite Direct 6600 Burleson Rd, Austin, TX 78744 512-633-7271 austingrantiedirect.com
Austin Wood Works, Inc 13051 Old FM Rd 2243, Leander, TX 78641 512-259-3373 austinwoodworks.com
Daltile – Austin 15877 Long Vista Dr Ste 101, Austin, TX 78728 512-837-7080 daltile.com
Exotic Stone Works 206 Carlos G Parker, Taylor, TX 76574 (512) 825-5414 atxstones.com
Georgetown Woodworks 500 Wildflower Lane, Georgetown, TX 78626 512-868-9048 georgetownwoodworks.com
Kitch Cabinetry & Design 2210 West Anderson Lane, Suite B, Austin, TX 78757 512-300-3260 kitchcabinetry.com
Levantina: Natural Stone 2251 Picadilly Drive, Suite B200, Austin, TX 78664 512-423–5069 levantina.com
Parrish and Company 3600 E. Old Settlers, Round Rock, TX 78665 512-835-0937 parrishandcompany.com
Signature Cabinets Inc. 201 Meadow Drive, Georgetown, TX 78633 512-217-2065  
Triton Stone 2515 Brockton Dr, Suite 101, Austin, TX 78758 512-821-0020 tritonstone.com

Construction Materials

BMC 12212 Metric Blvd. suite 300, Austin TX 78758 512-378-9300 buildwithbmc.com
Eastside Lumber & Decking 3001 East Cesar Chavez St., Austin, TX 78702 512-492-3950 eastsidelumberaustin.com
Gaiennie Lumber Company 522 San Michelle Ln, Georgetown, TX 78628 251-214-9532 michael@gaiennie.com
McCoy’s Building Supply (Austin Store 074) 13324 Highway 71 West, Austin, TX 78738 512-263-3527 mccoys.com
Timbertown Austin 15607 Grand St, Pflugerville, Tx 78660 512-528-8112 timbertownaustin.com

Debris & Waste Removal

Austin Dumpster Service PO Box 340742, Austin, TX 78734 512-213-6164 austindumpsterservice.com
Expert Property Clean Up, LLC 100 E. Whitestone Blvd., Ste. #148-294, Cedar Park, TX 78613 512-537-7298 expertpropertycleanup.com

Doors, Windows, Glass and Skylights

Anchor Ventana Glass 1609 Chisolm Trail #100, Round Rock, TX 78681 512-388-9400 ventanaman.com
Andersen Windows 1020 Bonham Terrace, Austin, Tx 78704 512-997-8331 andersenwindows.com
Austintatious Blinds & Shutters 12918 Shops Parkway, Suite 700, Austin, Tx 78738 512-608-0302 austintatiousblinds.com
Clear Choice Windows 8222 Jamestown Dr #109B, Austin, TX 78758 512-973-0400 512windows.com
Durango Doors 2112 Rutland Dr, Suite 178, Austin, TX 78758 512-563-1670 durangodoors.com
Exclusive Windows & Doors of Austin 9324 Nells Thompson, suite 113, Austin, TX 78758 512-341-9282 exclusivewindowsanddoors.com
Glasshouse 600 Center Ridge Drive, Suite 500, Austin, TX 78753 512-853-0438 glasshouseproducts.com
Martel Windows & Doors, LLC 10300 Metric Blvd., Suite 250, Austin, TX 78758 512-719-3270 martelwd.com
Marvin Windows and Doors P.O. Box 100, Warroad, MN 56763 512-470-9536 marvin.com
Renewal by Anderson 2100 Kramer Lane, Ste 600, Austin, Tx 78758 512-746-0049 renewalbyandersen.com
Ringer Windows 205 Mustang Cove, Taylor, TX 76574 512-989-7000 ringerwindows.com
Shower Doors of Austin 14141 W HWY 290, #300, Austin, TX 78737 512-831-3651 goframelessaustin.com

Drywall And Insulation

Stellrr Insulation 401 Congress Ave #1540, Austin, TX 78701 512-520-0044 stellrr.com

Financial, Legal, Advertising and Administrative Services

Austin Community College – Building Construction Technology 1020 Grove Blvd., Bld C, Austin, TX 78741 512-223-6084
Austin Energy Green Building Program 721 Barton Springs Rd, Austin, TX 78704 512-482-5558 greenbuilding.austinenergy.com
Bancorp South Mortgage, Mike Vecchiola 901 S Mopac Exp Ste 1-200, Austin, Tx 78746 888-797-7711 mike.vecchiola@bxs.com
BB&T Home Mortgage 601 W 5th St, Austin, TX 78701 512-516-9795 bbt.com
Better Business Bureau 1005 La Posada Drive, Austin, TX 78752 512-206-2806 austin.bbb.org
Capitol City Insurance Agency 8030 N. MoPac Expressway, Austin, Tx 78759 512-343-0280 ccinsurance.com
TheHomeMag of Austin PO Box 1140, Dripping Springs, TX 78620 512-271-5488 austin.thehomemag.com
Red Chair Workroom 11100 Metric Blvd, Suite 100B, Austin, TX 78758 512-373-3663 redchairworkroom.com
SWBC Mortgage Corporation 7000 North Mopac Expressway, Suite 305, Austin, TX 78731 (512) 531-1805 swbcmortgage.com/boyd
Urban Home Magazine 4714 Cambridge St, Sugarland, TX 77479 512-415-2679 urbanhomemagazine.com

Floor Covering, Tile Suppliers and Installers

Arizona Tile 2121 Scarbrough Drive, Suite 400, Austin, TX 78728 737-443-3140 arizonatile.com
Cosentino 1340 Airport Commerce Dr, Austin, TX 78741 512-386-7791 cosentino.com
Emser Tile 2315 Rutland Drive, Suite #101, Austin TX 78758 512-835-2888 emser.com
Ironwood Connection 8606 Wall Street, Austin, TX 78754 512-973-8373 ironwoodusa.com
Johnson Fine Floors 3301 Steck Avenue #107, Austin TX 78757 512-795-9008 johnsonfinefloors.com
Kelly Hardwood Floors 3716 Royal Troon Cove, Round Rock, TX 78664 512-554-1491 kelly-flooring.hardwood@gmail.com
Pro Source Wholesale Floorcoverings 2315 Rutland Drive, suite 104, Austin, TX 78758 512-836-7888 prosourcetexas.com
Schroeder Carpet & Drapery 704 South Lamar, Austin, TX 78704 512-462-1551 schroedercarpet.com
Travis Tile Sales, Inc. 3811 Airport Blvd, Austin, TX 78722 512-478-8705 travistile.com

Foundations and Leveling

Home Testing, Purification Systems, Certifications and Warranties

       

Home Theater and Audio Visual

Capital City Home Theater 5702 Cherry Park, Austin, TX 78745 512-659-8105 CapitalCityHomeTheater.com
Haas Home Technologies 500 W 5th St #1010, Austin, TX 78701 512-831-3667 haasht.com

Painters, Paint Materials, and Wall Coverings

In Style Painting Solutions 3801 N Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite E240, Austin, TX 78746 512-800-4011 instylepaintingaustin.com
Innovative Finishes Inc PO Box 40234, Austin, TX 78704 254-715-0610 innovativefinishesinc.com
Sherwin-Williams 500 West William Cannon, Suite 408, Austin, Tx 78745 512-462-1991 sherwinwilliams.com

Plumbers and Electricians

Bowne Electric 2210 Denton Drive, Ste. 109, Austin, TX 78758 512-454-5325 bowneelectric.com
Indoor Weather Professionals 1605 Hydro Dr, Austin, TX 78728 512-528-8288 indoorweatherpros.com
RW Webb Plumbing, LLC 201 Grand Street, Driftwood, TX 78619 512-858-1475

Plumbing, Lighting and Appliances

Factory Builder Stores 2020-A Rutland Dr., Austin, TX 78758 512-834-1442 factorybuilderstores.com
Ferguson 700 E St Elmo Rd., Austin, TX 78745 512-445-5140 ferguson.com
The Frog Pad Kitchen & Bath Designer Showroom 1501 Ranch Road 620 North, Suite A, Lakeway, TX 78734 512-658-7981 thefrogpadappliances.com
Harway Supply 2209-B Rutland Drive, Suite 100, Austin, TX 78758 512-791-7600 harwaykitchenanddesign.com
HEsolar LLC 100 Precision Dr #102, Buda, TX 78610 512-921-6763 hesolarllc.com
High Caliber Home Services 2110 West Slaughter Ln #107-321, Austin, TX 78748 512-766-5536 high-caliberhomeservices.com
Legend Lighting, Inc. 15342 N IH 35, Austin, Tx 78728 512-251-0000 legendaustin.com
Lighting Inc. 10401 Burnet Road, Austin, TX 78758 512-491-6444 lightinginc.com
Lights Fantastic 7532 Burnet Rd, Austin, Tx 78757 512-452-9511 lightsfantastic.com
Moore Supply Company 8740 Shoal Creek, Austin, Texas 78757 512-454-4619 mooresupply.com
PIRCH, Inc. 11801 Domain Blvd, Suite 100, Austin, TX 78758 512-518-5960 pirch.com

Roofing, Gutters, and Siding

ABC Supply 15508 Bratton Lane, Suite 100, Austin, TX 78728 512-840-8429 abcsupply.com
Austin Gutter King 11782 Jollyville Rd, Austin, TX 78759 512-276-9480 austingutterking.com
James Hardie Siding Products 3011 S 4th St, Austin, TX 78704 512-571-7167 jameshardie.com
J-Conn Roofing & Repair Service 7302 Elm Forest Road, Austin, TX 78745 512-479-0510 j-connroofing.com

Shade Products

Shade Outdoor Living Solutions 11782 Jollyville Rd, Austin, TX 78759 512-872-2880 shadeandmore.com