remodeler_4_-_nari_members_benefit

About NARI Membership

NARI is the only professional trade association dedicated solely to the remodeling industry. NARI helps you adapt to the pressures of a changing economy through industry intelligence, provides you a voice in Washington, increases your professionalism and allows you to learn from your peers.

Join NARI Today

Visit our Membership Application Page to begin the process of joining NARI.

Austin NARI’s Newest Members

Marvin Windows and DoorsP.O. Box 100WarroadMN56763(512) 470-9536www.marvin.com

Organization Address City St Zip Phone Website
ABC Supply 15508 Bratton Lane, Suite 100 Austin TX 78728 (512) 840-8429 abcsupply.com
Arizona Tile 2121 Scarbrough Drive, Suite 400 Austin TX 78728 (737) 443-3140 arizonatile.com
Austin Counter Tops 11209 Metric Blvd. Suite B Austin TX 78758 (512) 835-5100 austincountertops.com
Austin Dumpster Service PO Box 340742 Austin TX 78734 (512) 213-6164 austindumpsterservice.com
Austin Granite Direct 6600 Burleson Rd Austin TX 78744 (512) 633-7271 austingranitedirect.com
Camelot Custom Homes 12400 Hwy 71 W, Ste 350-404 Austin TX 78738 (512) 577-8348 camelotcustom.com
The Cobalt Companies, LLC 2412 E 8th Street Austin TX 78757 (512) 377-6066 thecobaltcompanies.com
Durango Doors 2112 Rutland Dr, Suite 178 Austin TX 78758 (512) 563-1670 durangodoors.com
Elite Heating and Air Conditioning 8910 Research Blvd, Suite C4 Austin TX 78758 (512) 637-4237 eliteaustinac.com
ET’s Home Repair Kyle TX (512) 484-4391 etshomerepair.com
Farmers Insurance, Gabriel Cepeda 8500 Shoal Creek, Bld 4 Suite 161 Austin TX 78757 (512) 346-6570 farmersagent.com/gcepeda1
The Frog Pad Kitchen & Bath Designer Showroom 1501 Ranch Road 620 North, Suite A Lakeway TX 78734 (512) 658-7981 thefrogpadappliances.com
Georgetown Woodworks 500 Wildflower Lane Georgetown TX 78626 (512) 868-9048 georgetownwoodworks.com
Haas Home Technologies 500 W 5th St #1010 Austin TX 78701 (512) 831-3667 haasht.com
Holland Design Services 12110 Manchaca Road, Suite 201 Austin TX 78748 (512) 801-8101 hollanddesignservices.com
In Style Painting Solutions 3801 N Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite E240 Austin TX 78746 (512) 800-4011 instylepaintingaustin.com
Indoor Weather Professionals 1605 Hydro Dr Austin TX 78728 (512) 528-8288 indoorweatherpros.com
Innovative Finishes Inc PO Box 40234 Austin TX 78704 (254) 715-0610 www.innovativefinishesinc.com
Ironwood Connection 8606 Wall Street Austin TX 78754 (512) 973-8373 ironwoodusa.com
K.Q. Design, LLC PO Box 203492 Austin TX 78759 (512) 585-8429 kq-design.com
Kitch Cabinetry & Design 2210 West Anderson Lane, Suite B Austin TX 78757 (512) 300-3260 kitchcabinetry.com
Kitchen Central 3010 W Anderson Lane Austin TX 78757 (512) 277-2121 kitchencentral.com
Levantina: Natural Stone 2251 Picadilly Drive, Suite B200 Austin TX 78664 (512) 423–5069 levantina.com
Maduzia General Contractor PO Box 50084 Austin TX 78763 (512) 923-9887
Martha O’Hara Interiors 115 Sandra Muraida Way Austin TX 78703 (512) 222-3201 oharainteriors.com
McCoy’s Building Supply (Austin Store 074) 13324 Highway 71 West Austin TX 78738 (512) 263-3527 mccoys.com
Messer Design + Construction 9705 Burnet Rd, Suite 610 Austin TX 78758 (512) 230-2184 messerdc.com
Nine Design Group 1905 Rio Mesa Dr Austin TX 78732 (630) 715-8875 ninedesigngroup.com
On the Bit General Contracting 12101 Dessau Road #207, Suite B Austin TX 78754 (512) 507-8459
PIRCH, Inc. 11801 Domain Blvd, Suite 100 Austin TX 78758 (512) 518-5960 pirch.com
QUICK Residential Rescue PO Box 5358 Round Rock TX 78683 (844) 778-4257 quickresidentialrescue.com
Red Chair Workroom 11100 Metric Blvd, Suite 100B Austin TX 78758 (512) 373-3663 redchairworkroom.com
Rebuilding Together Austin PO Box 6939 Austin TX 78762 (512) 636-4498 rebuildingtogetheraustin.org
Revival Construction 702 W Mary Street Austin TX 78704 (512) 590-5223 revivalconstruct.com
Ringer Windows 205 Mustang Cove Taylor TX 76574 (512) 989-7000 ringerwindows.com
Sentell Solutions 909 W Annie St Austin TX 78704 (512) 750-7503 sentellsolutions.com
Signature Cabinets Inc. 201 Meadow Drive Georgetown TX 78633 (512) 217-2065
Southern Shutters Shades & Blinds 12804 Beltex Dr Manor TX 78653 (512) 272-9724 southernshuttersusa.com
Statewide Remodeling 2209 A Rutland Dr Austin TX 78758 (512) 453-5858
Stellrr Insulation 401 Congress Ave #1540 Austin TX 78701 (512) 520-0044 stellrr.com
Tier 1 Group 400 Broade Way Leander TX 78641 (512) 986-8306 t1build.com

We are delighted to welcome these members to the Austin NARI family.
Here’s to great success on all your projects!