remodeler_4_-_nari_members_benefit

About NARI Membership

NARI is the only professional trade association dedicated solely to the remodeling industry. NARI helps you adapt to the pressures of a changing economy through industry intelligence, provides you a voice in Washington, increases your professionalism and allows you to learn from your peers.

Join NARI Today

Visit our Membership Application Page to begin the process of joining NARI.

Austin NARI’s Newest Members

Organization Address City St Zip Phone Website
ABC Supply 15508 Bratton Lane, Suite 100 Austin TX 78728 (512) 840-8429 abcsupply.com
Arizona Tile 2121 Scarbrough Drive, Suite 400 Austin TX 78728 (737) 443-3140 arizonatile.com
Austin Counter Tops 11209 Metric Blvd. Suite B Austin TX 78758 (512) 835-5100 austincountertops.com
Austin Granite Direct 6600 Burleson Rd Austin TX 78744 (512) 633-7271 austingranitedirect.com
Builders First Source 5975 County Rd 110 Round Rock TX 78665 (512) 963-9983 buildersfirstsource.com
Camelot Custom Homes 12400 Hwy 71 W, Ste 350-404 Austin TX 78738 (512) 577-8348 camelotcustom.com
Castle Crafters PO Box 28722 Austin TX 78755 (512) 785-4470 castlecrafters.com
The Cobalt Companies, LLC 911 Stobaugh Street Austin TX 78757 (512) 289-4175 thecobaltcompanies.com
Cosentino 1340 Airport Commerce Dr Austin TX 78741 (512) 386-7791 cosentino.com
Daltile – Austin 15877 Long Vista Dr Ste 101 Austin TX 78728 (512) 837-7080 daltile.com
Escarpment Construction LLC PO BOX 300012 Austin TX 78703 (512) 371-7220 greenbilt.com
Expert Property Clean Up, LLC 100 E. Whitestone Blvd., Ste. #148-294 Cedar Park TX 78613 (512) 537-7298 expertpropertycleanup.com
Exotic Stone Works 206 Carlos G Parker Taylor TX 76574 (512) 825-5414 atxstones.com
Fine Line Remodeling PO Box 170957 Austin TX 78717 (512) 669-8951 yourfineline.com
Georgetown Woodworks 500 Wildflower Lane Georgetown TX 78626 (512) 868-9048 georgetownwoodworks.com
Gwen Klein Interior Design PO Box 160536 Austin TX 78716 (512) 695-8586 gwenklein.com
High Caliber Home Services 2110 West Slaughter Ln #107-321 Austin TX 78748 (512) 766-5536 high-caliberhomeservices.com
Home Improvement and Remodeling Magazine PO Box 170537 Austin TX 78717 (512) 234-7000 hiraustin.com
TheHomeMag of Austin PO Box 1140 Dripping Springs TX 78620 (512) 271-5488 austin.thehomemag.com
Ironwood Connection 8606 Wall Street Austin TX 78754 (512) 973-8373 ironwoodusa.com
Johnson Fine Floors 3301 Steck Avenue #107 Austin TX 78757 (512) 795-9008 johnsonfinefloors.com
Katz Builders 7901 Southwest Pkwy #12 Austin TX 78735 (512) 301-6000 katzbuilders.com
Kelly Hardwood Floors 3716 Royal Troon Cv Round Rock TX 78664 (512) 554-1491 kelly-flooring.hardwood@gmail.com
Kitch Cabinetry & Design 2210 West Anderson Lane, Suite B Austin TX 78757 (512) 300-3260 kitchcabinetry.com
Kitchen Central 3010 W Anderson Lane Austin TX 78757 (512) 277-2121 kitchencentral.com
Levantina: Natural Stone 2251 Picadilly Drive, Suite B200 Austin TX 78664 (512) 423–5069 levantina.com
Maduzia General Contractor PO Box 50084 Austin TX 78763 (512) 923-9887  
Martel Windows & Doors, LLC 10300 Metric Blvd., Suite 250 Austin TX 78758 (512) 719-3270 martelwd.com
McCoy’s Building Supply (Austin Store 074) 13324 Highway 71 West Austin TX 78738 (512) 263-3527 mccoys.com
New Creations Custom Kitchen and Bath 11716 Big Trail Austin TX 78759 (512) 963-9043 newcreationsaustin.com
Next Level Austin 3303 A Windsor Rd Austin TX 78703 (512) 499-8385 nextlevelaustin.com
On the Bit General Contracting 12101 Dessau Road #207, Suite B Austin TX 78754 (512) 507-8459  
QUICK Residential Rescue PO Box 5358 Round Rock TX 78683 (844) 778-4257 quickresidentialrescue.com
Red Chair Workroom 11100 Metric Blvd, Suite 100B Austin TX 78758 (512) 373-3663 redchairworkroom.com
Reveal Construction         (512) 496-7339  
Rebuilding Together Austin PO Box 6939 Austin TX 78762 (512) 636-4498 rebuildingtogetheraustin.org
RW Webb Plumbing, LLC 201 Grand Street Driftwood TX 78619 (512) 858-1475  
Shade Outdoor Living Solutions 11782 Jollyville Rd Austin TX 78759 (512) 872-2880 shadeandmore.com
Shellee Anderson Design Studio 316 Housefinch Loop Leander TX 78641 (737) 777-8487 shelleedesignstudio.com
Shower Doors of Austin 14141 W HWY 290, #300 Austin TX 78737 (512) 831-3651 goframelessaustin.com
Signature Cabinets Inc. 201 Meadow Drive Georgetown TX 78633 (512) 217-2065  
Spindler Construction LLC 2900 N Quinlan Park Rd, Ste B240-343 Austin TX 78732   spindler-construction.com
Statewide Remodeling 2209 A Rutland Dr Austin TX 78758 (512) 453-5858  
Stellrr Insulation 401 Congress Ave #1540 Austin TX 78701 (512) 520-0044 stellrr.com
SWBC Mortgage Corporation 7000 North Mopac Expressway, Suite 305 Austin TX 78731 (512) 531-1805 swbcmortgage.com/boyd
Tovar Construction 651 N US Hwy 183 #335-10 Leander TX 78641 (512) 350-3818 tovarllc.com
Triton Stone 2515 Brockton Dr, Suite 101 Austin TX 78758 (512) 821-0020 tritonstone.com

We are delighted to welcome these members to the Austin NARI family.
Here’s to great success on all your projects!