remodeler_4_-_nari_members_benefit

About NARI Membership

NARI is the only professional trade association dedicated solely to the remodeling industry. NARI helps you adapt to the pressures of a changing economy through industry intelligence, provides you a voice in Washington, increases your professionalism and allows you to learn from your peers.

Join NARI Today

Visit our Membership Application Page to begin the process of joining NARI.

Austin NARI’s Newest Members

Marvin Windows and DoorsP.O. Box 100WarroadMN56763(512) 470-9536www.marvin.com

Organization Address City St Zip Phone Website
ABC Supply 15508 Bratton Lane, Suite 100 Austin TX 78728 (512) 840-8429 abcsupply.com
Apex Audio Video, LLC 9100 United Dr, Ste 105 Austin TX 78758 (512) 371-6363 apexaudiovideo.com
Arizona Tile 2121 Scarbrough Drive, Suite 400 Austin TX 78728 (737) 443-3140 arizonatile.com
Austin Counter Tops 11209 Metric Blvd. Suite B Austin TX 78758 (512) 835-5100 austincountertops.com
Austin Dumpster Service PO Box 340742 Austin TX 78734 (512) 213-6164 austindumpsterservice.com
Austin Granite Direct 6600 Burleson Rd Austin TX 78744 (512) 633-7271 austingranitedirect.com
Camelot Custom Homes 12400 Hwy 71 W, Ste 350-404 Austin TX 78738 (512) 577-8348 camelotcustom.com
Cantera Doors Austin 1310 RR 620 S, B-204 Austin TX 78734 (512) 263-8881 canteradoors.com
Capstone Austin 1704 Evergreen Avenue Austin TX 78704 (512) 686-3030 capstoneaustin.com
Cate Black Photography 8543 N Capital of Texas Hwy #3087 Austin TX 78759 (512) 720-8236 cateblackphotography.com
Clean Air Flooring Removal 326 N Nakoma San Antonio TX 78216 (210) 606-6111 cleanairflooringremoval.com
The Cobalt Companies, LLC 2412 E 8th Street Austin TX 78757 (512) 377-6066 thecobaltcompanies.com
Crossville Studios 2020 Rutland Dr, Suite A Austin TX 78758 (512) 836-7700 crossvillestudios.com
Durango Doors 2112 Rutland Dr, Suite 178 Austin TX 78758 (512) 563-1670 durangodoors.com
Elite Heating and Air Conditioning 8910 Research Blvd, Suite C4 Austin TX 78758 (512) 637-4237 eliteaustinac.com
ET’s Home Repair Kyle TX (512) 484-4391 etshomerepair.com
Expert Property Clean Up, LLC 1712 E. Riverside Dr, Suite 341 Austin TX 78741 (512) 537-7298 ExpertPropertyCleanUp.com
Farmers Insurance, Gabriel Cepeda 8500 Shoal Creek, Bld 4 Suite 161 Austin TX 78757 (512) 346-6570 farmersagent.com/gcepeda1
The Frog Pad Kitchen & Bath Designer Showroom 1501 Ranch Road 620 North, Suite A Lakeway TX 78734 (512) 658-7981 thefrogpadappliances.com
Frost Bank, Donna Tucker 605 Canyon Ridge Drive Austin TX 78753 (512) 473-4866 frostbank.com
Georgetown Woodworks 500 Wildflower Lane Georgetown TX 78626 (512) 868-9048 georgetownwoodworks.com
Graniteworks, LLC 2200 Denton Dr, Suite 112 Austin TX 78758 (512) 492-8677 graniteworksaustin.com
Groom Law Firm, P.C. 2806 Flintrock Trace #103 Austin TX 78738 (512) 608-9008 GroomLaw.com
Haas Home Technologies 500 W 5th St #1010 Austin TX 78701 (512) 831-3667 haasht.com
Holland Design Services 10422 Manchaca Road Austin TX 78748 (512) 801-8101 hollanddesignservices.com
In Style Painting Solutions 3801 N Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite E240 Austin TX 78746 (512) 800-4011 instylepaintingaustin.com
Indoor Weather Professionals 1605 Hydro Dr Austin TX 78728 (512) 528-8288 indoorweatherpros.com
Innovative Finishes Inc PO Box 40234 Austin TX 78704 (254) 715-0610 www.innovativefinishesinc.com
Ironwood Connection 8606 Wall Street Austin TX 78754 (512) 973-8373 ironwoodusa.com
K.Q. Design, LLC PO Box 203492 Austin TX 78759 (512) 585-8429 kq-design.com
Kitch Cabinetry & Design 2210 West Anderson Lane, Suite B Austin TX 78757 (512) 300-3260 kitchcabinetry.com
Kitchen Central 3010 W Anderson Lane Austin TX 78757 (512) 277-2121 kitchencentral.com
Kuchenalia Euopean Cabinets 2135 W Anderson Lane Austin TX 78757 (512) 599-4480 kuchenalia.com
Levantina: Natural Stone 2251 Picadilly Drive, Suite B200 Austin TX 78664 (512) 423–5069 levantina.com
Luma Hardwoods 2025 E 7th Street, Suite 106 Austin TX 78702 (512) 253-1288 lumahardwoods.com
Maduzia General Contractor PO Box 50084 Austin TX 78763 (512) 923-9887
Martha O’Hara Interiors 115 Sandra Muraida Way Austin TX 78703 (512) 222-3201 oharainteriors.com
McCoy’s Building Supply (Austin Store 074) 13324 Highway 71 West Austin TX 78738 (512) 263-3527 mccoys.com
Meredith Owen Interiors 248 Addie Roy Road, B203 Austin TX 78746 (512) 696-1524 meredithoweninteriors.com
Messer Design + Construction 9705 Burnet Rd, Suite 610 Austin TX 78758 (512) 230-2184 messerdc.com
Nine Design Group 1905 Rio Mesa Dr Austin TX 78732 (630) 715-8875 ninedesigngroup.com
PrimeLending, Joel Richardson 8310-1 N Capital of Texas Hwy, Suite 195 Austin TX 78703 (512) 637-0932 myfinanceteam.com
QUICK Residential Rescue PO Box 5358 Round Rock TX 78683 (844) 778-4257 quickresidentialrescue.com
Rebuilding Together Austin PO Box 6939 Austin TX 78762 (512) 636-4498 rebuildingtogetheraustin.org
Revival Construction 702 W Mary Street Austin TX 78704 (512) 590-5223 revivalconstruct.com
Ringer Windows 205 Mustang Cove Taylor TX 76574 (512) 989-7000 ringerwindows.com
Sentell Solutions 909 W Annie St Austin TX 78704 (512) 750-7503 sentellsolutions.com
Southern Shutters Shades & Blinds 12804 Beltex Dr Manor TX 78653 (512) 272-9724 southernshuttersusa.com
Statewide Remodeling 2209 A Rutland Dr Austin TX 78758 (512) 453-5858
Sunvison Electric 21401 Martin Lane Pflugerville TX 78660 (512) 238-0484  
TGB Construction Resources 6626 Silvermine Dr, Ste 100 Austin TX 78736 (512) 828-7447 tgbconstructionresources.com
Tier 1 Group 400 Broade Way Leander TX 78641 (512) 986-8306 t1build.com
Wright Creative Group 305 W Willis Leander TX 78641 (512) 528-6021 wrightcreativegroup.net

We are delighted to welcome these members to the Austin NARI family.
Here’s to great success on all your projects!