Organization Address Phone Website
ABC Home and Commercial Services 9475 E Highway 290, Austin, TX 78724 (512) 673-9256 goanteater.com
Adams Company 2002 Brook Hollow, Cedar Park, TX 78613 (512) 785-7226 adamscompany.biz
Ageless Spaces 11401 Hunters Lane, Austin, TX 78753 (512) 719-4688 ageless-spaces.com
Allison & Associates Interiors 3603 Lovage Drive, Austin, Tx 78727 (512) 614-7792 allisoninteriors.net
Almost Perfect Construction 8503 Tyhurst Drive, Austin, TX 78749 (512) 445-4470 apcaustin.com
Another Great House
Dominique Levesque
1708 Cullen Ave, Austin, Tx 78757 (512) 633-1419 anothergreathouse.com
Austin Impressions Inc. 7000 North Mopac #200, Austin, Tx 78731 (512) 215-2120 austinimpressions.com
Avenue B Development 904 West Ave, Suite 102, Austin, TX 78703 (512) 910-9656 avenuebdev.com
B. Moore Construction 1201 Heppner Drive, Cedar Park, TX 78613 (512) 671-3473 b-mooreconstruction.com
Bartush Design, LLC 3303 Hycreek Dr, Austin, TX 78723 (512) 415-3787 bartushdesign.com
Camelot Custom Homes 12400 Hwy 71 W, Ste 350-404, Austin, TX 78738 (512) 577-8348 camelotcustom.com
Capital Construction Services 1420 Cypress Creek Rd, Cedar Park, TX 78613 (512) 291-5007 capitalbuild.com
Castle Crafters PO Box 28722, Austin, TX 78755 (512) 785-4470 castlecrafters.com
CG&S Design-Build 402 Corral Ln, Austin TX 78745 (512) 444-1580 cgsdb.com
Clark Richardson Architects 1715 E 6th Street Suite 206, Austin 78702 (512) 636-7653 clarkrichardson.com
The Cobalt Companies, LLC 911 Stobaugh Street, Austin, TX 78757 (512) 289-4175 thecobaltcompanies.com
David Wilkes Builders 5450 Bee Caves, 4B, Austin, TX 78746 (512) 328-9888 davidwilkesbuilders.com
Dawn Hearn Interior Design 7301 Burnet Road, Ste 102-PMB 296, Austin, TX 78757 (512) 930-0250 dawnhearn.com
Don Boozer Construction PO Box 1370, Plugerville, TX 78691 (512) 251-2237 boozerconstruction.com
Eric Harrison Builders 4103 Edgemont Dr, Austin, TX 78731 (512) 480-8160 ericharrisonbuilders.com
Escarpment Construction LLC PO BOX 300012, Austin, TX 78703 (512) 371-7220 greenbilt.com
Fine Line Remodeling PO Box 170957, Austin, TX 78717 (512) 669-8951 yourfineline.com
512 Home Solutions 13740 N Highway 183 #L5, Austin, TX 78750 (512) 528-3665 512homesolutions.com
Gradek Contracting And Design 8313 Dulles Cove, Austin, TX 78729 (512) 538-2000 gradekcontracting.com
Gwen Klein Interior Design PO Box 160536, Austin, TX 78716 (512) 695-8586 gwenklein.com
Jared Alan Homes 9311 FM 620 North #109, Austin, TX 78726 (512) 992-3490 jaredalanhomesllc@gmail.com
Katz Builders 7901 Southwest Pkwy #12, Austin, TX 78735 (512) 301-6000 katzbuilders.com
Kettler-Austin 9507 Shady Oaks Drive, Austin, TX 78729 (512) 474-2300 kettleraustin.com
Kitchens By Bell 11215 Pinehurst Drive, Austin, TX 78747 (512) 905-4111 kitchensbybell.com
Kitchen Central 3010 W Anderson Lane, Austin, TX 78757 (512) 277-2121 kitchencentral.com
Mackenzie Design Build 3701 Basford Road, Austin, TX 78722 (512) 220-8891 mackenziedesignbuild.com
Maduzia General Contractor PO Box 50084, Austin, TX 78763 (512) 923-9887  
Martinhouse Designs 2900 Skylark Dr, Austin, TX 78757 (512) 657-8238 martinhousedesigns.com
MEK Residential, LLC 3571 Far West Blvd, #25, Austin, TX 78731 (512) 848-1596 mekresidential.com
New Creations Custom Kitchen and Bath 11716 Big Trail, Austin, TX 78759 (512) 963-9043 newcreationsaustin.com
Next Level Austin 3303 A Windsor Rd, Austin, TX 78703 (512) 499-8385 nextlevelaustin.com
On the Bit General Contracting 12101 Dessau Road #207, Suite B, Austin, TX 78754 (512) 507-8459  
Premier Partners Homes 1921 Lohmans Crossing, Suite 100, Austin 78734 (512) 215-4797 premierpartnershomes.com
Pro-Service Painting & Remodeling 15101 Dorothy Dr., Austin 78734 (512) 301-5775 premierpartnershomes.com
QUICK Residential Rescue PO Box 5358, Round Rock, TX 78683 (844) 778-4257 quickresidentialrescue.com
Realty Restoration PO Box 10001 Austin, TX 78766 (512) 454-1661 realtyrestoration.com
Rebuilding Together Austin PO Box 6939, Austin, TX 78762 (512) 636-4498 rebuildingtogetheraustin.org
Reveal Construction   (512) 496-7339  
RisherMartin Fine Homes 2109 Bowman Avenue, Austin, TX 78703 (512) 495-9090 rishermartin.com
Robert Coe Builders Inc. 1108 Bluebonnet Ln, Austin, TX 78704 (512) 447-3481 coebuilders.com
RRS Design + Build 10107 Janet Loop, Dripping Springs, Tx 78620 (512) 745-2768 rrsdesignbuild.com
Shellee Anderson Design Studio 316 Housefinch Loop, Leander, TX 78641 (737) 777-8487 shelleedesignstudio.com
SkyWest Builders, LLC 16505 Westview Trail, Austin, Tx 78737 (512) 829-4455 skywestbuilders.com
Soledad Builders, LLC 1004 Mopac Cir Ste 201, Austin, TX 78746 (512) 306-8310 soledadbuilders.com
Spindler Construction LLC 2900 N Quinlan Park Rd, Ste B240-343, Austin, TX 78732   spindler-construction.com
Statewide Remodeling 2209 A Rutland Dr, Austin, TX 78758 (512) 453-5858  
Texas Construction Company 4622 Burnet Road, Austin, TX 78756 (512) 451-8050 txconstruct.com
Top-Notch Renovations 13740 N Highway 183 #L5, Austin, TX 78750 (512) 538-1962 topnotchrenovations.com
Tovar Construction 651 N US Hwy 183 #335-10, Leander, TX 78641 (512) 350-3818 tovarllc.com
Transformations Building and Remodeling 2003 Rabb Glen St, Austin, TX 78704 (512) 415-7734 transremo.com
Twelve Stones Designs 5114 Balcones Woods Dr., Ste. 307-289, Austin, TX 78759 (512) 705-2121 twelvestonesdesigns.com
Watermark & Company 2121 Lohmans Crossing Rd Ste 504-325, Lakeway, TX 78734 (512) 222-3229 watermarkandcompany.com